Kisses from the Missus

IMG_7408

I almost always have nude, light pink or sheer lips. But today I decided to go with Salsa Red lipstick! At first my lips were almost neon they were so bright and stark. To tone down the red I knew I had to blot my lips. But instead of blotting my lips on tissue, I decided to use Odie’s head.

IMG_7403

Maybe it’s just me but I think he looks adorable with smooches!

IMG_7418

 

In case there are PETA reps out there, No animals were harmed during this photo shoot… Yes, Odie doesn’t look happy, but he’s a bulldog and just can’t help those forlorn faces he makes! (I know that inside he’s as happy as a bulldog with kisses!)

Leave a Reply

